Tennis Davis Cup Finals 2023: All results, Live scores and standings from the Finals Stage

The draw has been announced for the 2023 Davis Cup Final 8 Knockout Stage. In the men’s tennis international team tournament, which will take place in Malaga, Spain from November 21–26, the top two countries from each of four groups of four will compete in the final.

Starting on Wednesday, 16 countries competed in the 2023 Davis Cup Finals Group Stage in an attempt to advance to the Davis Cup Final 8 knockout stage. The United States, Canada, the reigning champions, and Australia, the runners-up from last year, are among the teams competing in the tennis World Cup this week.

Beginning on Monday in Córdoba, 16 teams will compete to be named the world’s best in the 16 and underage group in the 2023 Davis Cup Juniors Finals. It’s quite the honor.

Tennis Davis Cup Finals

The season-long competition culminates in the Finals, where countries compete in qualifying rounds in five regions: Asia/Oceania, Europe, Africa, South America, and North/Central America and the Caribbean.

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Czechia, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Thailand, and the United States are the 16 countries that will compete in the Finals.

Get the group rankings as well as all the results and scores from the Davis Cup 2023 Finals Group Stage teams – Canada, Finland, Czech Republic, Australia, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, Great Britain. Check out the schedule and learn how to watch the action in real time.

When is the Davis Cup Final taking place?

The Davis Cup qualifying is now over, the 16 teams participating in the Group Stage have been confirmed, and the host countries for each group have been determined. Group B matches will be held in the AO Arena in Manchester, England, with the UK serving as the host nation.

The Knockout Rounds, which will take place at the Palacio de Deportes Jose Maria Martin Carpena from November 21 to November 26 after the Group Stage, will come next. The Knockout Rounds are scheduled to take place in Malaga from November 21 to 26.

The 12 teams that made it through to the finals were:

  • Chile
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Finland
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Netherlands
  • Serbia
  • South Korea
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United States

Tennis Davis Cup Quarterfinals

21 November 2023
Canada vs Finland

22 November 2023
Czech Republic vs Australia

23 November 2023
Italy vs Netherlands

23 November 2023
Serbia vs Great Britain

How to Watch the 2023 Davis Cup Online

The Davis Cup Finals Group Stage is exclusively available in the United States on Online Tennis Channel. You’ll need a cable bundle that includes Tennis Channel because it’s the only way to watch the Davis Cup on TV in America. But cord-cutters are not completely out of luck. With a live TV streaming provider such as Sling TV, you can watch Tennis Channel.

There are two basic bundles available on Sling TV: the news-focused blue package and the sports-focused orange package, which can be combined. A Sling TV promotion is currently running that will save 50% on your first month, making the orange bundle only $20 and the all-inclusive Orange + Blue package $30.

To view Tennis Channel, simply add Sports Extra to Sling Orange for $11 a month to watch Tennis Channel. SEC, NHL, NBA, and other networks are included with the Sports Extra add-on for extra games.